Saturday, November 30, 2013

1
Batteries Included

Deuteronomy 12.12
he'll give you rest from all your surrounding enemies.

Friday, November 29, 2013

Celebrate Good Times

Deuteronomy 12.7
Feast there in the Presence of GOD, your God. Celebrate everything that you and your families have accomplished under the blessing of GOD, your God.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Offer-flowing

Deuteronomy 12.6
Bring to that place your offerings, the firstborn of your herds and flocks.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Lego!

Deuteronomy 12.5
Find the site that GOD will choose and assemble there.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Flee

Deuteronomy 12.4
Stay clear of those places

Monday, November 25, 2013

Be Vigilant

Deuteronomy 11.32
Be vigilant.

Sunday, November 24, 2013

The Promise

Deuteronomy 11.29
When your God brings you into the land you are going into to make your own

Saturday, November 23, 2013

The Blessing

Deuteronomy 11.27
The Blessing: if you listen obediently to the commandments of GOD, your God

Friday, November 22, 2013

Before You

Deuteronomy 11.25
Everywhere you go, GOD-sent fear and trembling will precede you, just as he promised.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

The Journey and the Destination

Deuteronomy 11.25
No one will be able to stand in your way.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

On His Part

Deuteronomy 11.23
GOD on his part will drive out all that stand in your way.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Border-Stretching

Deuteronomy 11.24
Your border will stretch from the wilderness to the mountains, from the river to the sea

Monday, November 18, 2013

Bigger and Stronger

Deuteronomy 11.23
Yes, he'll drive out nations much bigger and stronger than you.

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Sticky

Deuteronomy 11.22
love GOD, your God, do what he tells you, stick close to him

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Landed

Deuteronomy 11.21
on the soil that GOD promised to give your ancestors for as long as there is a sky over the Earth

Friday, November 15, 2013

With The Generations

Deuteronomy 11.21
you'll live a long time, and your children with you

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Lived Out Loud

Deuteronomy 11.20
Inscribe them on the doorposts and gates of your cities

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Sunup Til Sundown

Deuteronomy 11.19
talk about them from the time you get up in the morning until you fall into bed at night

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Talk the Talk, Walk the Walk

Deuteronomy 11.19
Talk about them wherever you are, sitting at home or walking in the street;

Monday, November 11, 2013

Pass It On

Deuteronomy 11.19
Teach them to your children.

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Heartstrings

Deuteronomy 11.18
Place these words on your hearts. Get them deep inside you. Tie them on your hands and foreheads as a reminder.

Saturday, November 09, 2013

Graced to be Vigilant

Deuteronomy 11.16
But be vigilant, lest you be seduced away and end up serving and worshiping other gods

Friday, November 08, 2013

Overflowingly Generous

Deuteronomy 11.15
You'll have plenty to eat.

Thursday, November 07, 2013

HE Makes Sure

Deuteronomy 11.15
He'll make sure there's plenty of grass for your animals.

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Rain At The Right Time

Deuteronomy 11.14
he'll take charge of sending the rain at the right time, both autumn and spring rains, so that you'll be able to harvest your grain, your grapes, your olives

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

It's His Party

Deuteronomy 11.12
It's a land that GOD, your God, personally tends--he's the gardener--he alone keeps his eye on it all year long

Monday, November 04, 2013

Unlike The Past

Deuteronomy 11.10
The land you are entering to take up ownership isn't like Egypt, the land you left, where you had to plant your own seed and water it yourselves as in a vegetable garden.

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Full House

Deuteronomy 11.9
a land flowing with milk and honey

Saturday, November 02, 2013

Full Life

Deuteronomy 11.9
Your obedience will give you a long life on the soil that GOD promised to give your ancestors and their children

Friday, November 01, 2013

Keep-It Strength

Deuteronomy 11.8
keep it so that you'll have strength